Why I will always choose the Philippines

Video

After seeing this video from the local news, I cried, I cried not because I am over reacting, but because I am just so blessed to be surrounded by so many beautiful destinations just right outside my doorstep (And I can’t wait to visit them all!)

The Philippines is truly more than the negative publicity that the international media projects towards it. It is home to the most unique and exquisite tourist destinations, pristine blue beaches, and unforgettable gastronomic encounters. And best of all, It is home to the warmest and brightest of people, the very asset of a nation.

Watch this video to get a glimpse of what you may want to expect in the Philippines.

Leave a Reply

